1 Hide and seek

preview 1.5MB

2 Secret in my heart

3 Heaps of challenges

4 About a dream

5 The same old thing

6 Inside FIHP Portrait

preview 1.5MB

7 In your eyes

8 Old lady

preview 1.5MB

9 Blues for Bela

10 Blues liberation

11 So many things

12 Free like a bird

13 Happy to be here

Uli Pfeifer: Vocals, Bass

Oliver Kraus: Acoustic Guitars, Akkordion

Angela Frontera : Drums, Perkussion

Christiane Sattler: Keyboards

Live at the Colossaal Aschaffenburg im November 2005

13Tracks, total time ca. 60min.

Bestellen (15,- Euro plus 2,50 Versandkosten)